How Are We Doing?

We love helping our customers, and in turn they love helping us with these great reviews. If you are considering doing business with a KAR Auto Group dealership, then take a moment to read through some of our reviews. This will give you a good idea what level of customer service you can expect.

After you come to us, you can write us a review or a testimonial of your own. We hope to hear from you soon and we can’t wait to read what you have to say.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jeff Kath 29 Aug 2019
We had an excellent experience with the sales staff. Rich is awesome.
5 rate
Google
rudy betancourt 21 Aug 2019
Great people, good work, very timely. I would go back there anytime.
5 rate
Google
Connie Euans 10 Jul 2019
They were able to get my vehicle in quickly to make the repair. Friendly, professional service!
5 rate
Google
Marsha Dowe 28 Jun 2019
Everyone at Decorah Auto Center is pleasant and very helpful. The service is always efficient and well done. When talking to me they don’t make me feel like I am an idiot but someone with a brain and can make logical decisions. Thank you!
5 rate
Google
Duke Baudoin 21 Jun 2019
You want a excellent car buying experience Well it’s a must to go to decorah Chrysler Dodge Jeep The owners are very helpful and Noligable about the vehicles they sell I’ve had really good experiences with the KAR Group An look forward to buying from them again. I’m on my fourth vehicle... Well worth the drive. Go check em out!! They actually have all the brands too!! Show more
5 rate
Google
cyndy wulfsberg 14 Jun 2019
There was confusion over the time of my service appointment, and they made the effort to switch things around and fit me in. Very accommodating! And, this service was free because I my service punch card was full. Even better!
5 rate
Google
Cassie Nord 25 May 2019
Very happy with my purchase... Everyone was wonderful to deal with and gave me a great deal! Thanks!
5 rate
Google
Judy Waits 25 May 2019
Great vehicles, good prices, friendly staff!
5 rate
Google
Mary Casterton 20 May 2019
Staff is always very professional and accommodating!! Provides help ASAP & provided me with great car while my Lincoln was in the shop!!
5 rate
Google
EVERETTE SPIEGEL 18 May 2019
We were very satisfied with the service we received on our f-350 diesel. We were in the area working and weren't taken advantage of with un-necessary repairs. Will definitely use their services in the future if in the area.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please call a friendly, professional member of our team with any further questions and we'll be happy to assist you!
Albertson Auto Center
Spillville, IA
Decorah Auto Center
Decorah, IA
Decorah Chevrolet Cadillac
Decorah, IA
Decorah Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Decorah, IA
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.