How Are We Doing?

We love helping our customers, and in turn they love helping us with these great reviews. If you are considering doing business with a KAR Auto Group dealership, then take a moment to read through some of our reviews. This will give you a good idea what level of customer service you can expect.

After you come to us, you can write us a review or a testimonial of your own. We hope to hear from you soon and we can’t wait to read what you have to say.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Al Schlatter 15 Nov 2019
They take excellent care of my car. Very satisfied with the way we are treated at the dealership.
5 rate
Google
Karen Halva 15 Nov 2019
always on time, thorough, helpful, and provide a loaner vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Dave Protsman 31 Oct 2019
They were very helpful and got me in and made the repair and replaced bad clutch and provided me a loaner while my vehicle was being repaired! Thank you!
5 rate
Google
JEANIE KIRKEBERG 30 Oct 2019
My experience with Decorah Ram was ok - they tried to be helpful but seemed to be a little understaffed. Otherwise everything else was fine.
4 rate
Google
Norma Hammon 19 Oct 2019
Good job. A bit of a wait. Will go again
4 rate
Google
Cody Loeb 10 Oct 2019
Nice friendly staff. Had a hassle free, drama free experience.
5 rate
Google
Lowell Houg 08 Oct 2019
Was very pleased with their quick and courteous service. Had a couple issues with the vehicle, but they took care of things and no charge to us. Very happy!!
5 rate
Google
Pauline M Ness 01 Oct 2019
Called on Monday. Austin was able to get my car in for servicing that afternoon. The icing on the cake???? They even came to pick up the car so I didn’t need to wait around the shop as they worked on it. Randy & his team have been so very good to me, Ill stay with them for years to come.
5 rate
Google
Rob Graff 27 Sep 2019
I was able to get same day service for an oil change and tire rotation, timely and courteous service for a customer just passing through. Would recommend the service department.
5 rate
Google
Mike Johnson 26 Sep 2019
Fast, reliable service & customer service was second to none.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please call a friendly, professional member of our team with any further questions and we'll be happy to assist you!
Albertson Auto Center
Spillville, IA
Decorah Auto Center
Decorah, IA
Decorah Chevrolet Cadillac
Decorah, IA
Decorah Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Decorah, IA
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.