How Are We Doing?

We love helping our customers, and in turn they love helping us with these great reviews. If you are considering doing business with a KAR Auto Group dealership, then take a moment to read through some of our reviews. This will give you a good idea what level of customer service you can expect.

After you come to us, you can write us a review or a testimonial of your own. We hope to hear from you soon and we can’t wait to read what you have to say.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Connie Euans 10 Jul 2019
They were able to get my vehicle in quickly to make the repair. Friendly, professional service!
5 rate
Google
Marsha Dowe 28 Jun 2019
Everyone at Decorah Auto Center is pleasant and very helpful. The service is always efficient and well done. When talking to me they don’t make me feel like I am an idiot but someone with a brain and can make logical decisions. Thank you!
5 rate
Google
Duke Baudoin 21 Jun 2019
You want a excellent car buying experience Well it’s a must to go to decorah Chrysler Dodge Jeep The owners are very helpful and Noligable about the vehicles they sell I’ve had really good experiences with the KAR Group An look forward to buying from them again. I’m on my fourth vehicle... Well worth the drive. Go check em out!! They actually have all the brands too!! Show more
5 rate
Google
cyndy wulfsberg 14 Jun 2019
There was confusion over the time of my service appointment, and they made the effort to switch things around and fit me in. Very accommodating! And, this service was free because I my service punch card was full. Even better!
5 rate
Google
Cassie Nord 25 May 2019
Very happy with my purchase... Everyone was wonderful to deal with and gave me a great deal! Thanks!
5 rate
Google
Judy Waits 25 May 2019
Great vehicles, good prices, friendly staff!
5 rate
Google
Mary Casterton 20 May 2019
Staff is always very professional and accommodating!! Provides help ASAP & provided me with great car while my Lincoln was in the shop!!
5 rate
Google
EVERETTE SPIEGEL 18 May 2019
We were very satisfied with the service we received on our f-350 diesel. We were in the area working and weren't taken advantage of with un-necessary repairs. Will definitely use their services in the future if in the area.
5 rate
Google
Jessica Smith 14 May 2019
Absolutely love this place!! Service department have some amazing employees over there, always very nice and understanding of anything I need. Need to buy a car go to Greg Malone he is awesome, never once will you feel pressured into ANYTHING! Always took his time to listen to exactly what you wante...d or was looking for. They all make you feel like family there! All my servicing and buy will be done here. Show more
5 rate
Google
Julie Shockey 10 May 2019
The staff at Decorah Auto Center is fantastic. So kind, courteous and efficient. Thank you all!!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please call a friendly, professional member of our team with any further questions and we'll be happy to assist you!
Albertson Auto Center
Spillville, IA
Decorah Auto Center
Decorah, IA
Decorah Chevrolet Cadillac
Decorah, IA
Decorah Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Decorah, IA
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.